Sashin's notes

The course of a human life is often divided into distinct stages - childhood, adolescence, adulthood and old age.

These are all a lie. There are only two stages to life:

  1. What life was like before reading the Bodhichayravatara
  2. What life is like after

Do not die without reading this masterpiece.